2019-2021 Committee

We are run by volunteers and backed by the Alumni Relations team. Oxford10 Committee is based on two tiers, an Executive committee and an Extended committee. Executive Committee Members James Khan (President), Kellogg College Magdalena Ewen (Vice President), Kellogg College James Tan (Treasurer), Pembroke College Sally Hayward (Events Officer), St. John’s College Andrew Seow (Events … Continue reading 2019-2021 Committee